Medarbetare

  • Håkan Johnsson
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 14
    hakan@topia.se

  • Martha Hedin
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 18
    martha@topia.se

  • Jenny Forslund
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 16
    jenny@topia.se

  • Oskar Rendel
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 11
    oskar@topia.se

  • Katja Andersson Teleman
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 24
    katja@topia.se

  • Marion Porte
    landskapsarkitekt DPLG
    +46 (0)8 654 33 25
    marion@topia.se

  • Linus Fredriksson
    landskapsarkitekt MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 15
    linus@topia.se

  • Erik Hansén
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 17
    erik@topia.se

  • Carl von Oelreich
    landskapsarkitekt
    +46 (0)8 658 37 03
    carl@topia.se

  • Anna Norén
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 12
    anna.n@topia.se

  • Anna Bergenstrand
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 551 099 55
    anna.bergenstrand@topia.se

     

  • Erik Wildheim
    landskapsarkitekt MSA
    +46 (0)8 121 53 701
    erik.wildheim@topia.se

  • Kristoffer Backman
    landskapsarkitekt MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 83 73
    kristoffer@topia.se

  • Malin Söderström (föräldraledig)
    landskapsarkitekt MSA
    +46 (0)8 122 09 425
    malin@topia.se

  • My Ekman
    landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
    +46 (0)8 654 33 13
    my@topia.se

  • Ru Winroth
    landskapsarkitekt MSA
    +46 (0)8 122 01 890
    ru@topia.se

  • Arvid Hellström
    landskapsarkitekt
    +46 (0)72 819 84 54
    arvid@topia.se

  • David Flygar
    landskapsarkitekt MSA
    +46 (0)8 122 01 890
    david@topia.se